Departments

DIRECTORATE FOR SECTOR POLICIES

Ilirjan Xhezo

Contact:

: 042228623 / Ext. 410

Email: ilirjan.xhezo@integrimi.gov.al

DIRECTORATE OF EU LAW

Contact:

DIRECTORATE FOR IMPLEMENTATION OF PRIORITIES AND EUROPEAN SECRETARIAT

Vjollca Lleshi

Contact:

: 042228623 / Ext. 413

Email: vjollca.lleshi@integrimi.gov.al

DIRECTORATE OF EU ASSISTANCE PROGRAMMING

Ana Xhilaga

Contact:

: 042228623 / Ext. 410

Email: ana.xhilaga@integrimi.gov.al

DIRECTORATE OF EU ASSISTANCE PROJECTS MONITORING

Redih Lleshi

Contact:

: 042228623 / Ext. 413

Email: redih.lleshi@integrimi.gov.al

DIRECTORATE OF HUMAN RESOURCES AND SERVICES

Sention Zotaj

Contact:

: 042228623 / Ext. 415

Email: sention.zotaj@integrimi.gov.al

Brikena Pojani

Contact:

: 042228623 / Ext. 431

Email: brikena.pojani@integrimi.gov.al